Home Betting News Past Conditional Jockeys’ Hurdle Winners

Past Conditional Jockeys’ Hurdle Winners

Conditional Jockeys Handicap Hurdle Betting scaled - Past Conditional Jockeys' Hurdle Winners

The Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys’ Handicap Hurdle it is run over 2 mile, four and a half furlong and it is the last race of the Cheltenham Festival. This handicap race is for conditional jockeys. It takes the name after retired champion trainer Martin Pipe and was established in 2009. Normally horses that do well in this race, they go on to try their luck in future Festivals races. That was the case, for instance, for the 2009 winner Andytown who secured the 2010 Coral Cup.

Get the latest odds for the 2020 Conditional Jockeys’ Hurdle.

Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys’ Hurdle Winners

2019Early Doors6J O’Neill JrJ O’Brien
2018Blow By Blow7D MeylerG Elliott
2017Champagne Classic6J SlevinG Elliott
2016Ibis Du Rheu5J SherwoodP Nicholls
2015Killultagh Vic6L DempseyW Mullins
2014Don Poli5M FogartyW Mullins
2013Salubrious6H DerhamP Nicholls
2012Attaglance6H HaynesM Jefferson
2011Sir Des Champs5E MullinsW Mullins
2010Pause and Clause6J FarrellyE Lavelle
2009Andytown6F de GilesN Henderson